• Reviews for Edward Solter

    Cari R

    October 24, 2020

    Great communication throughout the loan process.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Elizabeth H

    October 24, 2020

    Ed was extraordinarily knowledgeable and awesome to work with.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Victoria M

    October 20, 2020

    Ed Solter and his staff, Christerfer Boyett were quite helpful throughout the loan process in helping me to complete the closing. The communication which is extremely important was good. I will definitely let my family and friends know of my experience. Thank you so much.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Dario D

    October 20, 2020

    Very prompt and efficient. We were kept in the loop throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Matthew H

    October 20, 2020

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Francisco D

    October 20, 2020

    Ed Solter had the patience and took the time on his day off to explain the loan process. And Neely also made herself available when I had questions. The rest of the staff also was quick to respond to emails. Thank you all.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Sarah C

    October 19, 2020

    Ed Solter and team were professional and prompt to answer questions on our recent refi. Everything went through smoothly and painlessly for us. Great team for our needs!

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Kristina D

    October 19, 2020

    The Fairway team did everything they could to close on time as promised, even with all the unexpected twists and turns we encountered. We were kept in the loop with the process. This is our second time using the Fairway team. Thank you Fairway for holding our hand through the process.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Kevin R

    October 18, 2020

    😊

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    David G

    October 14, 2020

    Worked hard to get me a great rate and get the sale closed

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Sherri C

    October 12, 2020

    The staff members are quick in returning emails and answering calls. Ed is a honest man and will not lead you down the wrong path. Awesome service and works hard to get you the best rate possible.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Kevin C

    October 12, 2020

    Answered my questions and great communication all the way through the process.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Ginger B

    September 27, 2020

    I was kept informed on all areas, Neely was absolutely AMAZING every time I contacted Fairway. She was friendly and knowledgeable about everything that was going on with my loan and held my hand throughout the entire process!! Please give that woman a raise!! She is a unbelievable asset to your company!

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    John E

    September 22, 2020

    Ed and his team (specifically Neely) work very hard to make sure I understood the process and helped advise me on the best loan for my family.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Diane M

    September 22, 2020

    Ed, Neely, Chris and Laura made it great!

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Lloyd B

    September 20, 2020

    Ed and Neely have taken care of our mortgage services for over 20 years. They are consummate professionals and treat you like family.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Nancy B

    September 18, 2020

    We have used Ed and his team with Fairway Mortgage before. They always provide us with all the information and options we need to get the best financing available for us. They are extremely helpful, courteous and friendly. We would definitely recommend Ed and his team at Fairway Mortgage.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Paola M

    September 18, 2020

    Ed and his team always take the time to find out what is important to you and how they can get you the best rate and close the loan in a reasonable amount of time. Ed is very knowledgeable and can recommend different products depending on your need. I use him for all of my loans and highly recommend his services to anyone from first time home buyer to the sophisticated business owner with complex tax returns, he will be able to help you.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Leon C

    September 16, 2020

    The team was fantastic to work with.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Jennifer K

    September 13, 2020

    Excellent communication, great advice, easy system to upload documents.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Jenny O

    September 3, 2020

    We were able to do everything from home. The rate we received was far better than what the bank was offering. The process was easy to follow. Very happy with the results.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Johnnie P

    September 2, 2020

    Ed and all the people at Fairway we’re knowledgeable, professional and courteous. They kept me well-informed throughout the process and patiently, politely and thoroughly answered all my questions. The refinancing process couldn’t have been smoother.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Jeffrey H

    September 1, 2020

    Being my first time dealing with buying a home, Ed made me feel very relaxed from the first moment. He is extremely thorough going through every single number, and every step of the process. He really tries to educate you on what everything is, and explains all the numbers very clearly. Being this was my first time going through the process of buying a house, I am super happy I got referred to Ed, and couldn’t imagine going through it without his help. Genuinely a great guy! Thanks “Uncle” Ed!

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Megan T

    September 1, 2020

    Very timely service!

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Eustace I

    August 30, 2020

    I think the questions needs more of a scale 1-5 than a "great" or "just okay" option. I had a great experience in terms of interfacing with Ed and his team. The underwriter was a bit of a pain though and so my experience with the overall process (at least that aspect f the process) was less than "great". Fairway did a great job pushing through on my behalf to finally get the refinance approved.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Benjamin A

    August 27, 2020

    Excellent communicator, knowledgeable of current data that drives the refinance market, to the point and overall a free experience.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Adeola O

    August 26, 2020

    The entire team was fantastic. The work at a rapid pace and provided all essential support throughout the process. I really enjoy the whole process and how responsive everyone was.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Brendan M

    August 19, 2020

    Ed, Neely and team were always a phone call away and very responsive to questions and quick to email lending documents to our realtor. A true pleasure working with this team!

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Julie H

    August 17, 2020

    The initial conversation we had with Ed answered all of our questions in one call. Extremely professional and courteous this experience was a pleasure beyond expectation.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Jade C

    August 16, 2020

    Ed and his team were very communicative through the whole process and were fast and efficient. They made it easy for us! I appreciate all they did!

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Daniel H

    August 14, 2020

    Ed is very knowledgeable about the pros and cons of refinancing, he explains things very well and is passionate about sharing his knowledge.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Catherine M

    August 10, 2020

    Friendly communication and great rates!

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Pierce R

    August 5, 2020

    Team got my stuff pushed through fast and did their parts very very quickly. Parts outside their control did drag, but everything worked out on time.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Seneca S

    July 17, 2020

    Ed And his team (Neeley Willard and Christopher Boyet) are absolutly amazing to work with. Me and me wife have done two mortgages with them. Both times they have blown us away with their hard work and commitment to our loan. They make it feel like your loan is the only one they are working on. Also if you are self employed they are the only way to go. Traditional banks laughed at us were Ed said "No problem, I've got you covered". They are the reason we have our dream home. Go with Fairway!

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Terri H

    July 13, 2020

    Availability to answer questions in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Fernando L

    July 12, 2020

    Ed is the real deal, he got us approved just like he promised, now we own our dream property because of him!

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Eric S

    July 10, 2020

    Easy to work with. Trusting.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Kristin B

    July 9, 2020

    We faced a challenging purchase of a house & lot, while trying to keep our homestead - Ed held our hand through out the process. We successfully closed yesterday! We will definitely use Ed’s services & team for all of our financing needs.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Marcos C

    July 3, 2020

    All employees were very knowledgeable and communicated with me every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Michael M

    July 2, 2020

    Ed was personable and made me feel comfortable with the entire loan process. This was my first big purchase and loan so Ed made sure to educate me on every detail. He was informative and so willing to teach which is priceless now a days. Ed was very attentive and would check rates and crunch numbers at any time I called. I could not speak more highly of his service! Plus, it is tough to beat his rates, they are COMPETITIVE!

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Daniel F

    June 30, 2020

    Ed and his team was always available to answer any questions quickly and clearly to ensure I understood every step of the process.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Peter C

    June 28, 2020

    Ed and his team were with us every step of the way, making sure we understood our options and answering any questions we had. They are great!

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Joseph D

    June 25, 2020

    The Fairway team has always been great to work with, responsive and quick to close.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Clare R

    June 24, 2020

    Great initiative. Very competent.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Delilah W

    June 23, 2020

    Ed worked very quickly and long hours when we came to him as another lender had turned us down. He and his team are very professional, quick, and responsive. Thank you for getting the job done and getting us into new home!

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Marci D

    June 22, 2020

    We've used Ed and team many times! Fairway is always helpful, professional, and always finds us a great mortgage.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Samuel R

    June 20, 2020

    Both ed and Neeley are very efficient and love doing business with both of them.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Joshua W

    June 20, 2020

    Not only was it done extremely fast, but they did it when no one else could.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Jeffrey P

    June 16, 2020

    Ed really knows the market and got me the best deal. Ed understood why we would refi and helped me tweak our deal.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Susan D

    June 12, 2020

    Ed Solter and the great team at Fairway made the mortgage process easy and efficient every step along the way. My phone calls and emails were answered right away, and I was kept informed of the next process towards approval and closing. I highly recommend Fairway Mortgage.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Gabriela O

    June 12, 2020

    Christopher was great. Answered all our questions quickly and was easy to get a hold of.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Steven P

    June 12, 2020

    Did a great job

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Harvey H

    June 11, 2020

    GREAT SERVICE FROM START TO FINISH!

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Kristy K

    June 4, 2020

    Ed Soler and his team are very responsive and communicate throughout the process to keep us apprised of the progress of our loan application.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Eileen C

    May 25, 2020

    Every contact I had with Fairway was extremely knowledgeable and courteous,.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Sue R

    May 25, 2020

    Ed was readily available to answer all our questions in a timely manner

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Quynh V

    May 23, 2020

    Ed is very knowledgeable and always great to work with

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    William R

    May 18, 2020

    Made it easy even with the new changes/challenges around given COVID-19.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Richard C

    May 12, 2020

    Ed was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I initially was thinking a 30 year, but he actually did the work and explained why a 20 year really works much better for me given my circumstances. The fees were very reasonable. Will definitely want to work with Ed for my next purchase or refinancing and recommend him to others.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Coty D

    May 8, 2020

    Ed Solter and the Fairway team(Chris Boyette, Neely Hartness) made this process seamless. They gave me great advice and steps to get the results I wanted. I felt like they were in my corner to get me the best possible outcome. Couldn't be happier. Thanks Fairway

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Sharon W

    April 23, 2020

    Ed was very attentive to our needs and was thoughtful with all our questions. He was a pleasure to work with and made the experience feel smooth and flawless.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    William B

    March 30, 2020

    Ed, Neely and Peggy were all awesome 10/10. The underwriter, not so much ... they need to learn how trust work.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Thomas R

    March 19, 2020

    Ed has a ton of experience and that shows when you speak with him. His team does a great job too.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Henry A

    March 12, 2020

    Ed and his team where extremely helpful when other lenders dragged their feet. Communication was wonderful and I never felt left out of the loop. I would highly recommend them.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Luis Z

    March 8, 2020

    He is an expert and helped us a lot.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Joseph H

    February 24, 2020

    Ed is very knowledgeable about the entire process and prepared us in advance for what we could expect. This was the most enjoyable and easiest experience we have ever been through. I don't think it could have gone better.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Araceli B

    February 10, 2020

    Ed and his team were open to answering questions and made sure I stayed on track!

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Phillip B

    January 31, 2020

    Ed, Neely and Christerfer were great to work with. We brought a better deal to them and they not only met the terms of the other lender but they beat it significantly enough to earn our business!

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Nehal D

    January 22, 2020

    Ease of doing business as Ed came through a referral and enjoyed working with him - however, a piece of feedback that I want to share is around uploading documents on the website - I had to do manually upload documents multiple times

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Anita T

    January 21, 2020

    Great people to work with.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Matthew T

    January 20, 2020

    Always quick to respond to questions and concerns.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Ilker Y

    January 17, 2020

    He is his team was great and helped me a lot during this process. Thank you so much!!

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Mindi P

    January 17, 2020

    The entire team was friendly and great to work with. They made the process very easy, and were all extremely helpful!

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Chance W

    January 17, 2020

    The team was attentive and dedicated to the process. They were able to meet a very tight timeframe and were constantly in contact.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Dawn W

    January 16, 2020

    Ed and his team are amazing. They went over the top help us out. I would definitely recommend them to everyone who is interested in purchasing a home.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Audra M

    January 10, 2020

    The team made the whole process so easy to understand and pretty much held my hand all the way through. True partnership approach!!

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Paula O

    January 10, 2020

    There is NO ONE on the planet that I trust more to oversee, guide, educate, or complete my financial transactions! He is straight forward, intelligent, responsive and professional. He holds himself and his staff to the highest standards of excellence and together they serve with a level of integrity that is very much lacking in this day and age. Ed Solter will be my financial advisor for many years to come and I refer all my friends and family to him as well. He is the BEST!

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    William T

    January 10, 2020

    Everyone we worked with during our refi was extremely helpful, especially Neely. She kept us well informed and was very accommodating throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Kenny H

    December 9, 2019

    Everything about the process was simple and quick, Ed was super down to earth and answered any questions I had. Thanks again!

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Zachary C

    December 9, 2019

    My mortgage experience was easy and stress-free thanks to the knowledge, experience, and professionalism of everyone at Fairway Mortgage. Everything was timely and made closing a breeze. Always felt like Ed had my best interest in mind and provided great support and insight during my first home-buying process. Thanks Again!!

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Ezra H

    December 6, 2019

    Ed Solter and Neely Hartness really get to know their clients. They go out of their way to make themselves available when their clients are available, and they provide excellent service.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Patrick H

    November 17, 2019

    We got it done... and closed.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Christopher V

    November 14, 2019

    I have known Ed for years and have always felt a deep level of trust with him. Ed has always taken the time to explain his recommendations. I find it incredibly valuable to have someone like Ed on my side when guiding me through such an important event.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    John A

    November 5, 2019

    Constant communication and polite positive service from Neely Hartness. Even with a number of bumps in the process... it was completed in a very professional manner. One very satisfied customer here!

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Maria R

    November 4, 2019

    I was assured that this process was going to be easy and it was. The communication was awesome and I had no issue asking questions.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Jonathan A

    October 28, 2019

    The best part of the experience was the alignment shared between the Ed’s office, the realtor, and any other entities involved. As buyers, we did not have to go through many of the headaches you normally do because our team did everything on our behalf since they have all worked with each other before and are familiar with the way everybody conducts business.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Lacy N

    October 23, 2019

    Did everything he could to help us!

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Judy K

    October 21, 2019

    The Fairway Team was very efficient, friendly and knowledgeable. I will always recommend this great company!

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Ryan H

    October 14, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Deborah W

    October 12, 2019

    Attention to detail, great sense of humor, easy to talk to, full of good information, trustworthy, genuinely concerned for my welfare and my mother’s....just a few thoughts on Ed and the experience of working with him.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Michael N

    October 9, 2019

    Ed cared about us as individuals, not just an opportunity to do a deal. He took the time to walk us through several options, and educated us on the pros and cons of each path. Ed also took a holistic approach to the transaction incorporating all financial aspects of our lives to not lead us down the wrong path. In the end, we made a great buy, and i feel good that we did so in an economical fashion.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Erica P

    October 7, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Stephen V

    October 6, 2019

    I was worried at first but the team is very responsive and Ed stepped in where he needed to to reassure me this was going to go well. The process can be quite trying at times but the team, the local one specifically, worked well together and I was pleased with how they handled all matters! I will add i will be making them my first call on my next transaction Steve

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Russell M

    October 1, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Vivian R

    September 30, 2019

    Wonderful experience.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Melissa M

    September 30, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    John R

    September 27, 2019

    Ed, Neely and Michael were a great team to work with! Our overall experience was excellent!! They explained the process and timeline upfront and performed exactly as offered! We highly recommend Ed and his team!!

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Audie K

    September 24, 2019

    Neely and Emily were awesome!!! Communication was spot on and any questions I had were quickly answered and explained! They worked together and we were able to close on a Friday instead of the scheduled Monday which allowed us to use the weekend to move into our new home!!! So very thankful!!!

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Benny K

    September 18, 2019

    Ed paid attention to the details and kept us informed. thank you Ed.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Malcolm D

    September 14, 2019

    Immensely knowledgeable about cash-out refinance options when I couldn't find anyone else who was. Excellent information and prompt communication throughout from Ed and the whole Fairway team. Competitive rates and fees, fast closing close to home. All around great experience...we've done multiple purchases, sales, and refinances, and this has been the best experience so far.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Christopher R

    September 13, 2019

    Ed's office was always in communication with me, helping me to complete the required paperwork. It made the entire process very easy.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Bryan O

    September 11, 2019

    Ed Solter is our go to person for all things financial. He is fantastic!

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Antonio M

    September 9, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Jose C

    August 31, 2019

    Your patience and resourcefulness

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Andrew C

    August 27, 2019

    Very personal and responsive. Kept the process moving smoothly.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Deepak B

    August 21, 2019

    Experienced agent

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Rebecca H

    August 19, 2019

    Ed and Neely were great from day one and all the way to closing. Their knowledge in the Real estate market made us feel we had the best team on our side. Their goal was to save us money and they did. I’m definitely going to use them again

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Matthew H

    August 18, 2019

    Communication of entire team was great as well as everyone’s attitude at all times.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Keaton S

    August 9, 2019

    They treat you like family and really take care of business. Everyone at fairway are friendly and easy to communicate with. Not to mention they helped me get into a better loan program which saved me thousands and thousands of dollars. Highly recommend them.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Yujing Z

    August 9, 2019

    Very detailed walking through and keep me exposed of the progress.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    David B

    August 7, 2019

    The team is great and very knowledgeable.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Kevin C

    August 4, 2019

    Explanation of loan documents and features was very helpful in the process of the loan.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Tam V

    July 16, 2019

    Ed and his team were the best part of our home buying experience. Everytime I had communications with the office, it was personalized and prompt. They knew exactly where I was in the process and what we needed to do. Ed gave a lot of guidance on when to lock in a rate and other transactional thing. When closing was over deadline, they even got me a better rate without me asking for one. Service by Ed and his team was well "above and beyond" any other lenders I have worked with.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Neal S

    July 3, 2019

    Ed Solter has been my go to mortgage lender for many years. He provides a wealth of information to clients, offers loan products to suit every buyer, and more importantly consistently closes loans on time. His excellent support team stays in communication with clients and agents, so everyone is aware of where things stand during the loan process. On more than one occasion Ed has saved deals that other lenders failed to perform on. If you need a lender, call Ed! — Connie S

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Robert S

    June 26, 2019

    The whole team was very professional and helpful in all aspects of our loan processing.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Salim S

    June 3, 2019

    Guidance and support provided through the whole process.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Nicola H

    May 3, 2019

    Ed went out of his way to explain all the complicated details and he made us feel comfortable with each step. He took extra time to find loan solutions for us that ended up getting us a great new home! We really enjoyed working with him. Thank you

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    April F

    April 25, 2019

    Ed is GREAT and has an awesome team as well. They went the extra mile to help me get a new home as well as being their for me during a difficult time. I will recommend Ed to everyone as he will not let you down. He's very honest and a go getter. He will accept nothing but success and give you all his support. Fairway is a great company. Thank you Ed and your Team for EVERYTHING. Thanks April

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Jessica L

    April 17, 2019

    Great communication and Ed got us our house!!

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Dean L

    April 12, 2019

    Ed makes things happen! Available when needed and very helpful explaining.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Cody S

    April 3, 2019

    Very straightforward process for a first time homebuyer. Would Recommend.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Michael B

    April 1, 2019

    Ed and his team were friendly, always responded timely, and did everything they said they would. Definitely work with them again-they are awesome!

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Donna F

    March 29, 2019

    This is the third time we have used Fairway and again they didn’t disappoint. I will continue to use and refer them to others for any mortgage needs. Professional, honest, great communication and willing to go the extra mile.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Zachary C

    March 21, 2019

    Ed was very knowledgeable and gave us great advice. He and his staff pursued several different angles to provide us with the best mortgage possible and worked really hard even with tight deadlines to ensure our closing happened on time.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Tania F

    February 5, 2019

    Ed Solter and his team worked quickly and efficiently to pass and approve a loan that everyone told me would be impossible and I am so thankful for them. Thank you so much!

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Eldon A

    January 22, 2019

    I appreciate Ed's financial experience and knowledge. It is always good to get solid information from knowledgeable professionals to help you get enough information to help you make the right decision based on your individual circumstances.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Melissa G

    January 19, 2019

    We had a wonderful experience. Everyone involved was very professional and helpful.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Monte G

    January 16, 2019

    Perfect communication

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Gregory E

    January 4, 2019

    Our window to close on our new home by year end was less than three weeks and it never would have happened without the daily help and guidance we received from Ed and Neely. They are terrific people and I recommend them to anyone looking for outstanding service with a personal touch.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Adnan I

    December 28, 2018

    He solved my issueü

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Lucas W

    December 16, 2018

    Ed and his team have been spectacular throughout. They went out of their way to educate us and keep us updated throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Cassidy B

    December 10, 2018

    Buying our first house was an AMAZING experience thanks to Ed and his team! They walked us through every step in the process, told us how to prepare for the upcoming deadlines, and provided timely communication with our questions.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Bryan O

    December 7, 2018

    Ed continues to be our go to expert, for personal and investment financing, for over 13 years.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Sherra D

    December 6, 2018

    Great team of people. Walked us through each step and followed up on the things needed.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Nhung N

    December 6, 2018

    The problem i have seemed less stressful than it real because Christ always guided me, very gentke , nice and goid, thank everyone for helping me Thank

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Pressley L

    December 6, 2018

    The entire transaction was first rate from beginning to end. Ed, Neely, and the rest of the team were all extremely helpful and curtious. All of our questions were answered (and we had a lot being first time buyers) quickly and in a way that was easy to understand. If you’re in the market for a mortgage, we would highly recommend Ed and his team. Thank you from happy new homeowners!

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Keith H

    November 24, 2018

    My wife and I were first time home-buyers. The process seemed overwhelming, in the beginning, but that quickly changed when we partnered up with Ed and his team at Fairway. Ed and his team were very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. The team at Fairway had our backs every step of the way. Overall, it was an awesome experience working with them!

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Samantha H

    November 22, 2018

    Ed was a great person to work with. He made sure that we understood all the figures and what the terminology meant. He was quick to answer any questions we had. He also kept us informed on where our file was going throughout the closing process. Ed made our first home buying experience a wonderful one. Thanks Ed!

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Justin S

    November 15, 2018

    smooth process and informative, easiest close ive had

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Steven S

    November 11, 2018

    Ed gave valuable insights, provided a loan package that catered wel, to my financial information, and his team was responsive and helped close on my home quickly. Highly recommend their services.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Beth B

    November 8, 2018

    Ed was friendly, had great advice and explain every step thru the process. Great guy to work with. Thanks again Ed for all your help.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Elise W

    November 6, 2018

    I worked with three people at Fairway, and everyone was exceptionally responsive, warm and friendly. In particular, Ed took his time with me to assess my financial situation and make sure my new budget would be comfortable. As a result, I not only found the right house, but also am stepping into the mortgage feeling more grounded in my overall financial plan. He really went above and beyond the call of duty in taking care of my needs from beginning to end. It was a great experience.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Timothy G

    November 4, 2018

    Ed was straight forward, kind, and honest. Gave tons of info and helped coach me through the process.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Alan W

    October 24, 2018

    Ed Solter and the whole team there at Fairway were professional, efficient and courteous. I would recommend them to anyone looking to finance a home.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Pablo R

    October 22, 2018

    Ed and his staff did an amazing job at answering all our questions and helping us along the way.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Christine R

    October 22, 2018

    Ed and his staff worked with us from start to finish and always answered any questions we had along the way.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Jackson B

    October 22, 2018

    From our initial consultation until the moment we received our keys on closing day, Ed and his team were right there with us every step of the way to answer questions and offer helpful suggestions: The level of service was nothing short of impeccable and I give Ed the absolute highest recommendation.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    James M

    October 19, 2018

    Very helpful direction throughout the process, made the experience less stressful.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Marian L

    October 19, 2018

    Every one here that I worked with Neely, Chris and Amy went above and beyond to help me get this loan thru. They all worked together and knew what was going on at all times. Amy was so knowledgeable as to what was needed in advance and how to make things happens in a very quick time frame. I was working with another company prior to this one and it was a horrible experience. I definitely would reccomend this company to everyone.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    David S

    October 19, 2018

    Ed and his team were great. I refinance house after divorce, its been a blessing working with his team. Communication is key, the update emails kept me in the loop. I can't thank them enough.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Jason H

    October 19, 2018

    Neely and Amy are great, and Ed's Team is solid! Very well oiled machine and very professional.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    David P

    September 29, 2018

    What a wonderful experience this was !!! Ed Solter and his staff should be the gold standard for all companies to follow. The thoroughness, patience, guidance, and friendliness were so far above anyone or any company I have ever worked with.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Eric S

    September 18, 2018

    Ed and his entire staff, Neely, Amy and Chris worked hard for me to make this happen. Very pleased with all. This is my second mortgage with Fairway and Ed Solter. I would and will highly recommend them to all.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Logan S

    September 18, 2018

    The whole experience went seamless! Very good customer service

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Bridgette B

    September 17, 2018

    This was a quick and easy experience! Thanks for your help!

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Tracey S

    September 15, 2018

    The personalized touch. Everyone in the office knew my name when I called and helped immediately.