• Reviews for Edward Solter

    Salim S

    June 3, 2019

    Guidance and support provided through the whole process.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Nicola H

    May 3, 2019

    Ed went out of his way to explain all the complicated details and he made us feel comfortable with each step. He took extra time to find loan solutions for us that ended up getting us a great new home! We really enjoyed working with him. Thank you

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    April F

    April 25, 2019

    Ed is GREAT and has an awesome team as well. They went the extra mile to help me get a new home as well as being their for me during a difficult time. I will recommend Ed to everyone as he will not let you down. He's very honest and a go getter. He will accept nothing but success and give you all his support. Fairway is a great company. Thank you Ed and your Team for EVERYTHING. Thanks April

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Jessica L

    April 17, 2019

    Great communication and Ed got us our house!!

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Dean L

    April 12, 2019

    Ed makes things happen! Available when needed and very helpful explaining.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Cody S

    April 3, 2019

    Very straightforward process for a first time homebuyer. Would Recommend.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Michael B

    April 1, 2019

    Ed and his team were friendly, always responded timely, and did everything they said they would. Definitely work with them again-they are awesome!

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Donna F

    March 29, 2019

    This is the third time we have used Fairway and again they didn’t disappoint. I will continue to use and refer them to others for any mortgage needs. Professional, honest, great communication and willing to go the extra mile.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Zachary C

    March 21, 2019

    Ed was very knowledgeable and gave us great advice. He and his staff pursued several different angles to provide us with the best mortgage possible and worked really hard even with tight deadlines to ensure our closing happened on time.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Tania F

    February 5, 2019

    Ed Solter and his team worked quickly and efficiently to pass and approve a loan that everyone told me would be impossible and I am so thankful for them. Thank you so much!

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Eldon A

    January 22, 2019

    I appreciate Ed's financial experience and knowledge. It is always good to get solid information from knowledgeable professionals to help you get enough information to help you make the right decision based on your individual circumstances.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Melissa G

    January 19, 2019

    We had a wonderful experience. Everyone involved was very professional and helpful.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Monte G

    January 16, 2019

    Perfect communication

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Gregory E

    January 4, 2019

    Our window to close on our new home by year end was less than three weeks and it never would have happened without the daily help and guidance we received from Ed and Neely. They are terrific people and I recommend them to anyone looking for outstanding service with a personal touch.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Adnan I

    December 28, 2018

    He solved my issueü

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Lucas W

    December 16, 2018

    Ed and his team have been spectacular throughout. They went out of their way to educate us and keep us updated throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Cassidy B

    December 10, 2018

    Buying our first house was an AMAZING experience thanks to Ed and his team! They walked us through every step in the process, told us how to prepare for the upcoming deadlines, and provided timely communication with our questions.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Bryan O

    December 7, 2018

    Ed continues to be our go to expert, for personal and investment financing, for over 13 years.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Sherra D

    December 6, 2018

    Great team of people. Walked us through each step and followed up on the things needed.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Nhung N

    December 6, 2018

    The problem i have seemed less stressful than it real because Christ always guided me, very gentke , nice and goid, thank everyone for helping me Thank

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Pressley L

    December 6, 2018

    The entire transaction was first rate from beginning to end. Ed, Neely, and the rest of the team were all extremely helpful and curtious. All of our questions were answered (and we had a lot being first time buyers) quickly and in a way that was easy to understand. If you’re in the market for a mortgage, we would highly recommend Ed and his team. Thank you from happy new homeowners!

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Keith H

    November 24, 2018

    My wife and I were first time home-buyers. The process seemed overwhelming, in the beginning, but that quickly changed when we partnered up with Ed and his team at Fairway. Ed and his team were very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. The team at Fairway had our backs every step of the way. Overall, it was an awesome experience working with them!

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Samantha H

    November 22, 2018

    Ed was a great person to work with. He made sure that we understood all the figures and what the terminology meant. He was quick to answer any questions we had. He also kept us informed on where our file was going throughout the closing process. Ed made our first home buying experience a wonderful one. Thanks Ed!

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Justin S

    November 15, 2018

    smooth process and informative, easiest close ive had

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Steven S

    November 11, 2018

    Ed gave valuable insights, provided a loan package that catered wel, to my financial information, and his team was responsive and helped close on my home quickly. Highly recommend their services.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Beth B

    November 8, 2018

    Ed was friendly, had great advice and explain every step thru the process. Great guy to work with. Thanks again Ed for all your help.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Elise W

    November 6, 2018

    I worked with three people at Fairway, and everyone was exceptionally responsive, warm and friendly. In particular, Ed took his time with me to assess my financial situation and make sure my new budget would be comfortable. As a result, I not only found the right house, but also am stepping into the mortgage feeling more grounded in my overall financial plan. He really went above and beyond the call of duty in taking care of my needs from beginning to end. It was a great experience.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Timothy G

    November 4, 2018

    Ed was straight forward, kind, and honest. Gave tons of info and helped coach me through the process.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Alan W

    October 24, 2018

    Ed Solter and the whole team there at Fairway were professional, efficient and courteous. I would recommend them to anyone looking to finance a home.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Pablo R

    October 22, 2018

    Ed and his staff did an amazing job at answering all our questions and helping us along the way.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Christine R

    October 22, 2018

    Ed and his staff worked with us from start to finish and always answered any questions we had along the way.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Jackson B

    October 22, 2018

    From our initial consultation until the moment we received our keys on closing day, Ed and his team were right there with us every step of the way to answer questions and offer helpful suggestions: The level of service was nothing short of impeccable and I give Ed the absolute highest recommendation.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    James M

    October 19, 2018

    Very helpful direction throughout the process, made the experience less stressful.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Marian L

    October 19, 2018

    Every one here that I worked with Neely, Chris and Amy went above and beyond to help me get this loan thru. They all worked together and knew what was going on at all times. Amy was so knowledgeable as to what was needed in advance and how to make things happens in a very quick time frame. I was working with another company prior to this one and it was a horrible experience. I definitely would reccomend this company to everyone.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    David S

    October 19, 2018

    Ed and his team were great. I refinance house after divorce, its been a blessing working with his team. Communication is key, the update emails kept me in the loop. I can't thank them enough.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Jason H

    October 19, 2018

    Neely and Amy are great, and Ed's Team is solid! Very well oiled machine and very professional.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    David P

    September 29, 2018

    What a wonderful experience this was !!! Ed Solter and his staff should be the gold standard for all companies to follow. The thoroughness, patience, guidance, and friendliness were so far above anyone or any company I have ever worked with.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Eric S

    September 18, 2018

    Ed and his entire staff, Neely, Amy and Chris worked hard for me to make this happen. Very pleased with all. This is my second mortgage with Fairway and Ed Solter. I would and will highly recommend them to all.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Logan S

    September 18, 2018

    The whole experience went seamless! Very good customer service

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Bridgette B

    September 17, 2018

    This was a quick and easy experience! Thanks for your help!

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Tracey S

    September 15, 2018

    The personalized touch. Everyone in the office knew my name when I called and helped immediately.