• Reviews for Edward Solter

    Bryan Olinger

    December 7, 2018

    Ed continues to be our go to expert, for personal and investment financing, for over 13 years.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Sherra Dulock

    December 6, 2018

    Great team of people. Walked us through each step and followed up on the things needed.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Nhung Nguyen

    December 6, 2018

    The problem i have seemed less stressful than it real because Christ always guided me, very gentke , nice and goid, thank everyone for helping me Thank

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Pressley Long

    December 6, 2018

    The entire transaction was first rate from beginning to end. Ed, Neely, and the rest of the team were all extremely helpful and curtious. All of our questions were answered (and we had a lot being first time buyers) quickly and in a way that was easy to understand. If you’re in the market for a mortgage, we would highly recommend Ed and his team. Thank you from happy new homeowners!

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Keith Hernandez

    November 24, 2018

    My wife and I were first time home-buyers. The process seemed overwhelming, in the beginning, but that quickly changed when we partnered up with Ed and his team at Fairway. Ed and his team were very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. The team at Fairway had our backs every step of the way. Overall, it was an awesome experience working with them!

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Samantha Hernandez

    November 22, 2018

    Ed was a great person to work with. He made sure that we understood all the figures and what the terminology meant. He was quick to answer any questions we had. He also kept us informed on where our file was going throughout the closing process. Ed made our first home buying experience a wonderful one. Thanks Ed!

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Justin Swanberg

    November 15, 2018

    smooth process and informative, easiest close ive had

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Steven Sharifi

    November 11, 2018

    Ed gave valuable insights, provided a loan package that catered wel, to my financial information, and his team was responsive and helped close on my home quickly. Highly recommend their services.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Beth Bailey

    November 8, 2018

    Ed was friendly, had great advice and explain every step thru the process. Great guy to work with. Thanks again Ed for all your help.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Elise Winters-Huete

    November 6, 2018

    I worked with three people at Fairway, and everyone was exceptionally responsive, warm and friendly. In particular, Ed took his time with me to assess my financial situation and make sure my new budget would be comfortable. As a result, I not only found the right house, but also am stepping into the mortgage feeling more grounded in my overall financial plan. He really went above and beyond the call of duty in taking care of my needs from beginning to end. It was a great experience.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Timothy Griggs

    November 4, 2018

    Ed was straight forward, kind, and honest. Gave tons of info and helped coach me through the process.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Alan White

    October 24, 2018

    Ed Solter and the whole team there at Fairway were professional, efficient and courteous. I would recommend them to anyone looking to finance a home.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Pablo Riera

    October 22, 2018

    Ed and his staff did an amazing job at answering all our questions and helping us along the way.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Christine Riera

    October 22, 2018

    Ed and his staff worked with us from start to finish and always answered any questions we had along the way.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Jackson Bigham

    October 22, 2018

    From our initial consultation until the moment we received our keys on closing day, Ed and his team were right there with us every step of the way to answer questions and offer helpful suggestions: The level of service was nothing short of impeccable and I give Ed the absolute highest recommendation.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    James Merryman

    October 19, 2018

    Very helpful direction throughout the process, made the experience less stressful.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Marian Landry

    October 19, 2018

    Every one here that I worked with Neely, Chris and Amy went above and beyond to help me get this loan thru. They all worked together and knew what was going on at all times. Amy was so knowledgeable as to what was needed in advance and how to make things happens in a very quick time frame. I was working with another company prior to this one and it was a horrible experience. I definitely would reccomend this company to everyone.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    David Scoggins

    October 19, 2018

    Ed and his team were great. I refinance house after divorce, its been a blessing working with his team. Communication is key, the update emails kept me in the loop. I can't thank them enough.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Jason Hrissikopoulos

    October 19, 2018

    Neely and Amy are great, and Ed's Team is solid! Very well oiled machine and very professional.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    David Plummer

    September 29, 2018

    What a wonderful experience this was !!! Ed Solter and his staff should be the gold standard for all companies to follow. The thoroughness, patience, guidance, and friendliness were so far above anyone or any company I have ever worked with.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Eric Salem

    September 18, 2018

    Ed and his entire staff, Neely, Amy and Chris worked hard for me to make this happen. Very pleased with all. This is my second mortgage with Fairway and Ed Solter. I would and will highly recommend them to all.

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Logan Schwartz

    September 18, 2018

    The whole experience went seamless! Very good customer service

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Bridgette Bauman

    September 17, 2018

    This was a quick and easy experience! Thanks for your help!

  • Reviews for Edward Solter

    Tracey Schwartz

    September 15, 2018

    The personalized touch. Everyone in the office knew my name when I called and helped immediately.